Paradise

I will be the one that will greet you every morning with a kiss. I will be the one that will guide you until my eyes are sore. I will love you a hundred times more than your past lovers
-Nicolas Crothers

What if the heaven that we all wished for is the hell itself?

You are missing from my life. Being insane over all those dirty laughters of ours. Grinning over the jokes we should’t think of.

I will be the one who will be right next to you every night. I will be the one you can dance with whenever you want to and I will hold you tight. I will be the one who will wipe all the tears from your cheeks. I will be the one who will watch you whenever you fall asleep. I will be the one who will make your every moment a heavenly bliss. Those were my promises to you. I am sorry for being good at lying. I am not sorry.

I have always admired the idea of getting love out of miserable moments. Flocks above understand that one of them could have been shot by the hunter, but they still fly together. 

The wave never leaves the shore. The day is never complete without dusk. Thus the presence of you makes me absolute.

I feel peace like I never should. You brought me peace like no one ever could. Just like a half life.

Leave a Reply

