Sarcophagus

I burried my hope in the dark, so you would never find out my fondness-Alvin Gunawan

Carvings on my wall as an exterior of my long lost faith. Cravings of desperations picturing my well-fed ambition. Engraving feelings upon the pillar of hope.

A drop of lime on top of my fresh cut does not burn me. For my affection to you departed from a misplaced harbour. She’s up all night to cut my throat silently.

Veins with a bright red ambience. A deep voice during a fun talk. Cringing over an overly disgusting renaissance. Always admiring but over a stalk.

I have waited long enough to feel the affection of yours. There you go I burried my dream deep under the ground. Life was never mine, yet my feelings could never be yours.

Leave a Reply

