Throne of Misery

This is the land of sorrow
Everyone feels there is no tomorrow
All these youngsters are ready to blow
We regret that we didn’t choose to grow

Glowing light in the dark seems to be the answer
Radicalism, terrorism, racism are daily laughter
Desperate father reminiscing his long lost brother
Half-alive mother who lost her beloved daughter

You are the light of my life that’s what she said
Dripping blood on the floor with no first aid
I would never let you go that’s what he swore
Alone in the woods, what a miserable whore

You said that we got your back
As you stab my back you never look back
You were never wrong
It is my duty to always be strong

Hills upon hills of gore action
I am the leader of my own rebellion
Commanding my own batallion
Here on my throne I will claim my medallion

Leave a comment