Trapped in a Palace

Life, death, rebirth, let the earthlings bow to the primordial life-force energy

Creation, preservation, dissolution, all the earthlings bow to Earth’s foundations

Maid, Mother, Crone, we bow to the boundless

Sun, Moon, Fire, we bow to nature

Physical, emotional and psychical bodies, ready! Make pure!

Bless and purify, by the power of the seven sacred rivers, all the internal energies reflected in this external reality…at once, make them equal

By the power of lover and beloved, make it so

With these scented flowers and the power of creation, let us earthlings offer obeisance to the twelve aspects of the sun

With these scented flowers and the power of preservation, we humbly offer obeisance to the sixteen aspects of the moon

With these scented flowers and the power of dissolution, we humbly offer obeisance to the ten aspects of fire

Witnessed by the power of my interconnected spirit wave gathered, this water is now..me

Greetings to whom it may concerned. I summon thee the soothing element of the mother earth.

I am now sitting alone in my humble room. I live beneath the trees and behind the gigantic mountain. Or at least that’s where I’m supposed to be a few centuries ago. Where I’m living now was the outskirt of an ancient civilization.

As I inhaled through my nostrils I could feel the ancient humidity flowing through my veins. O, holy mother of universe grant me the strength to flow through this stream of hatred. I may be tired but never aimless. I got to admit that I might say things that you couldn’t fathom. But bear with me okay?

I’m in the middle of cleansing a client of mine. It’s been years after I awakened my spirituality.

It’s a bit noisy here…

Post apocalyptic..

As if tsunami just happened a few minutes ago.

Then I close the window of my soul, only to see nothing but calamity. I’ve been warned by my guru, that this generation of men will know nothing but sorrow. But there will be a day when it all make sense. At least, that’s what I believe in.

Born as the descendants of a royalty I sensed a mild rejection from this being inside him. The rejection manifested in the form of a hungry lion. Its long and sharp claw almost pierced my vision. I need to stay calm and grounded.

His power is unlike anything I’ve ever seen. Through him I now know what pure hatred is. A vile mentality like creatures from deep sea.

“Are you okay?”, he asked.

“I’m okay”, I faintly answered.

Drowned in his hatred I tried to regain my sanity. It was hard at first. However, my intention of becoming a pure heretic kept me pushing.

Little by little..

My essence started to enter his palace. I thought that these creatures only existed in the dusty scriptures. But…

It’s real. They are real.

The winged dinosaur like creature.

The dark and deadly king of the jungle.

And..

I don’t know about the other one. It’s moving. But in a weird pattern. It pushes of the bumpy surfaces creating an S pattern.

Suddenly..

I felt some changes in my energy flow. Usually it pours down in any way that I wanted. But now. It stopped. As if I’m contained in an invisible vessel. I was crying for help, but..

I felt a rope-like figure coiling around my feet. I felt a warm yet cold soul choking my neck sharply. I am feeling trapped.

Then I bowed down, asking a permission to leave.

Scarred and hurt. Contaminated and unpure. I channeled the sadistic side of mine.

“I think you are cleansed now.”, I stuttered.

Full of energy and with heart full of joy he’s leaving. I was sulking in emptiness. Thinking that I know everything.

While in fact…

I know that he’s dark for a reason.

I know..

I think..

I know?

Leave a comment